FREE DELIVERY ON ORDERS OVER £24

Allergy advice

For Allergens see ingredients in bold. May contain peanuts, nuts, milk & egg. Store in a cool dry place. Reseal bag after use. Suitable for vegetarians & vegans. GMO-free. Contains only naturally occurring sugars. Warning may contain stones/pits from the fruit.
Close (esc)

Popup

Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Search

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now